Pal is a



PAL is dedicated to providing artists with affordable housing so they can continue to contribute to the vibrancy of... Read More >

Contact Us

Contact Us

PAL Winnipeg

203-245 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S6
tel: 204.339.9750
email :

PAL Winnipeg Board 2016-17

John Myers, Co-Chair
Joan Stephens, Co-Chair
Carman Johnston, Treasurer
Cherry Karpyshin, Secretary
Rea Kavanagh, Past Chair

Members at Large
Zaz Bajon
Kerry Dangerfield
Harry Nelken
Richard Walls

Dave Browne, IATSE Rep
Megan McArton, ACTRA Rep
Ti Hallas, CAEA Rep